Administration and Office Staff

Kimberly Branham – Principal

Erin Haseley – TOSA

Delia Murillo – EL Parent Liaison

kbranham@goshenschools.org ehaseley@goshenschools.org  dmurillo@goshenschools.org

Lisa Short – Nurse

Susan Hull – Registrar

Kimberly Garcia – Bookkeeper

lshort@goshenschools.org shull@goshenschools.org kgarcia@goshenschools.org

Jesselle Schrock – Guidance Counselor

Andrew Lanctot – Master Teacher

Sarah Metzler – Instructional Guide

jaschrock@goshenschools.org alanctot@goshenschools.org  smetzler@goshenschools.org