Grade-level Teachers

Ashley Bedward – Kindergarten

Sonya Overman – Kindergarten

Mary Hostetler –
Kindergarten

abedward@goshenschools.org soverman@goshenschools.org mhostetler@goshenschools.org

Janelle Maust –
First Grade

 

Lani Iemma –
First Grade

 

jmaust@goshenschools.org liemma@goshenschools.org

Dee Cunningham-
Second Grade

Kaylene Ediger –
Second Grade

 

 

dcunningham@goshenschools.org kediger@goshenschools.org

Carol Diaz – Third Grade

Jen Drescher – Third Grade

Jolene Lehman – Third Grade

cdiaz@goshenschools.org jdrescher@goshenschools.org jklehman@goshenschools.org

Joann Elder –
Fourth Grade

 

Carol Kinchen – Fourth Grade

Melissa Chupp – Fourth Grade

jelder@goshenschools.org ckinchen@goshenschools.org mchupp@goshenschools.org

Amber Gensinger –
Fifth Grade

 

Joel Klase – Fifth Grade

Megan Krug – Fifth Grade

agensinger@goshenschools.org jklase@goshenschools.org mkrug@goshenschools.org