Grade-level Teachers

Ashley Bedward – Kindergarten

Sonya Overman – Kindergarten

Dana Brown – Kindergarten

abedward@goshenschools.org soverman@goshenschools.org dbrown@goshenschools.org

Mary Hostetler – First Grade

Lani Iemma – First Grade

Janelle Maust – First Grade

mhostetler@goshenschools.org liemma@goshenschools.org jmaust@goshenschools.org

Brittini Whetstone – Second Grade

Kaylene Ediger –  Second Grade

Dee Cunningham – Second Grade

bwhetstone@goshenschools.org kediger@goshenschools.org dcunningham@goshenschools.org

Carol Diaz – Third Grade

Jen Drescher – Third Grade

Jolene Lehman – Third Grade

cdiaz@goshenschools.org jdrescher@goshenschools.org jklehman@goshenschools.org

Amber Gensinger – Fourth Grade

Carol Kinchen – Fourth Grade

Melissa Chupp – Fourth Grade

agensinger@goshenschools.org ckinchen@goshenschools.org mchupp@goshenschools.org

Joann Elder – Fifth Grade

Joel Klase – Fifth Grade

Megan Krug – Fifth Grade

jelder@goshenschools.org jklase@goshenschools.org mkrug@goshenschools.org