Staff by Position

Last Name First Name Position Email Address 
Branham Kimberly Principal kbranham@goshenschools.org
Haseley Erin TOSA ehaseley@goshenschools.org
Murillo Delia Parent Liason dmurillo@goshenschools.org
Short Lisa Nurse lshort@goshenschools.org
Hull Susan Secretary shull@goshenschools.org
Garcia Kimberly Bookkeeper kgarcia@goshenschools.org
Schrock Jesselle Guidance Counselor jaschrock@goshenschools.org
Bedward Ashley Kindergarten abedward@goshenschools.org
Overman Sonya Kindergarten soverman@goshenschools.org
Hostetler Mary Kindergarten mhostetler@goshenschools.org
Maust Janelle First Grade jmaust@goshenschools.org
Lemma Lani First Grade liemma@goshenschools.org
Cunningham Dee Second Grade dcunningham@goshenschools.org
Ediger Kaylene Second Grade kediger@goshenschools.org
Diaz Carol Third Grade cdiaz@goshenschools.org
Drescher Jen Third Grade/Mentor Teacher jdrescher@goshenschools.org
Lehman Jolene Third Grade jklehman@goshenschools.org
Elder Joann Fourth Grade/Mentor Teacher jelder@goshenschools.org
Kinchen Carol Fourth Grade ckinchen@goshenschools.org
Chupp Melissa Fourth Grade mchupp@goshenschools.org
Gensinger Amber Fifth Grade agensinger@goshenschools.org
Klase Joel Fifth Grade jklase@goshenschools.org
Krug Megan Fifth Grade mkrug@goshenschools.org
Lichty John PE jlichty@goshenschools.org
Amaya Shannon TRC samaya@goshenschools.org
Layne Tara Librarian tlayne@goshenschools.org
Sears Jenni Music jsears@goshenschools.org
Zinn Patti Art pzinn@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Daniel Special Education dgingerich@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Tonya Phychologist tbontrager@goshenschools.org
Stotts Kellie Speech kstotts@goshenschools.org
Minix Adrienne Speech aminix@goshenschools.org
Deiner Marilee EL Teacher mdeiner@goshenschools.org
Rose Martin Lisa EL Teacher/Mentor Teacher lrmartin@goshenschools.org
Potsander Jason EL Teacher jpotsander@goshenschools.org
Kehr Marcia EL Teacher mkehr@goshenschools.org
Lanctot Andrew Master Teacher alanctot@goshenschools.org
Metzler Sarah Instructional Guide/Mentor Teacher smetzler@goshenschools.org
Wilson Gabby Paraprofessional
Peak Laura Special ED Paraprofessional
Chester Karen Special ED Paraprofessional
Miller Heather Special ED Paraprofessional
Brown Anne Special ED Paraprofessional
Cross Shannon TOI scross@goshenschools.org
Nafziger Margo TOI mnafziger@goshenschools.org
Chavez Angelica TOI achavez@goshenschools.org
Yoder Nancy TOI nyoder@goshenschools.org
Isnogle Cynthia TOI cisnogle@goshenschools.org
Short LaVonne TOI lgshort@goshenschools.org
Shrock Becky Cafeteria Manager bshrock@goshenschools.org
Kiefer Deb Cafeteria dkiefer@goshenschools.org
Ott Deb Cafeteria dott@goshenschools.org
Sharp Amy Cafeteria asharp@goshenschools.org
Bigler Steve Cafeteria sbigler@goshenschools.org
Moore Cindy Head Custodian cmoore@goshenschools.org
Reinada de Latisnere Aura Custodian areinadadelatisnere@goshenschools.org
Abbott Susie Custodian sabbott@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org