Staff List

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Blaha Karen Principal kblaha@goshenschools.org
Caldwell Ray TOSA rcaldwell@goshenschools.org
Williams Todd Master Teacher twilliams@goshenschools.org
Cross Shannon Guidance Counselor scross@goshenschools.org
Murillo Delia Parent Liasian dmurillo@goshenschools.org
Bailey Carla Nurse cbailey@goshenschools.org
Ruelas Lupe Bookkeeper gruelas@goshenschools.org
Hull Susan Registrar/Secretary shull@goshenschools.org
Moore Cindy Head Custodian cmoore@goshenschools.org
Shrock Becky Food Service bshrock@goshenschools.org
Overman Sonya Kindergarten soverman@goshenschools.org
Iemma Lani Kindergarten liemma@goshenschools.org
Hostetler Mary Kindergarten mhostetler@goshenschools.org
Maust Janell First jmaust@goshenschools.org
Stose Mikayla First mstose@goshenschools.org
Ediger Kaylene Second kediger@goshenschools.org
Chavez Angelica Second achavez@goshenschools.org
Drescher Jen Third jdrescher@goshenschools.org
Diaz Carol Third cdiaz@goshenschools.org
Chupp Melissa Fourth mchupp@goshenschools.org
Kinchen Carol Fourth ckinchen@goshenschools.org
Klase Joel Fifth jklase@goshenschools.org
Gensinger Amber Fifth agensinger@goshenschools.org
Krug Megan Fifth mkrug@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Daniel SPED dgingerich@goshenschools.org
Minix Adrienne Speech aminix@goshenschools.org
Martin Lisa Rose ELL lmartin@goshenschools.org
Potsander Jason ELL jpotsander@goshenschools.org
Diener Marilee ELL mdiener@goshenschools.org
Kehr Marcia ELL mkehr@goshenschools.org
Isnogle Cynthia Title One Instructor cisnogle@goshenschools.org
Short Lavonne Title One Instructor lshort@goshenschools.org
Layne Tara Title One Instructor tlayne@goshenschools.org
Yoder Nancy Title One Instructor nyoder@goshenschools.org
Zinn Patti Art Instuctor pzinn@goshenschools.org
Sears Jenni Music jsears@goshenschools.org
Vaksvik Lisa Media shoefer@goshenschools.org
Ulrich Joan PE julrich@goshenschools.org