Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Williams Todd Principal twilliams@goshenschools.org
Coblentz Jared TOSA jcoblentz@goshenschools.org
Bailey Carla Nurse cbailey@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Tonya Psychologist tbontrager@goshenschools.org
Brennan Tarah Second tbrennan@goshenschools.org
Byrd Alia ELL abyrd@goshenschools.org
Crabb David TRC dcrabb@goshenschools.org
Cross Shannon School Counselor scross@goshenschools.org
Davisson James ROA Fourth jdavisson@goshenschools.org
Diaz Carol Third/Fourth cdiaz@goshenschools.org
Diener Marilee ELL mdiener@goshenschools.org
Drescher Jen Third jdrescher@goshenschools.org
Ediger Kaylene Instructional Collaborator kediger@goshenschools.org
Garcia Kimberly Bookkeeper gruelas@goshenschools.org
Gensinger Amber ROA First agensinger@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Daniel SPED dgingerich@goshenschools.org
Harley Teresa Fifth tharley@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Pamela Parent Liaison phernandez@goshenschools.org
Hostetler Mary First/Second mhostetler@goshenschools.org
Hull Susan Registrar/Secretary shull@goshenschools.org
Isnogle Cynthia Title One Instructor cisnogle@goshenschools.org
Klase Joel Fourth jklase@goshenschools.org
Lichty John PE jlichty@goshenschools.org
Martin Lisa Rose ELL lrmartin@goshenschools.org
Maust Janell First jmaust@goshenschools.org
Minix Adrienne Speech aminix@goshenschools.org
Moore Cindy Head Custodian cmoore@goshenschools.org
Nyce Chelsea ROA Second cnyce@goshenschools.org
Diamond Cheyanne Kindergarten cdiamond@goshenschools.org
Potsander Jason ROA-ELL jpotsander@goshenschools.org
Rheinheimer Meghan ROA Fourth mrheinheimer@goshenschools.org
Roebuck Arielle Fifth aroebuck@goshenschools.org
Sears Jenni Music jsears@goshenschools.org
Shrock Becky Food Service bshrock@goshenschools.org
Sommers Judy Title One Instructor jsommers@goshenschools.org
Vaksvik Lisa Media shoefer@goshenschools.org
Graber Roth Karen Art Instructor kgraberroth@goshenschools.org