Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
Williams Todd Principal twilliams@goshenschools.org
Teall Robert TOSA rteall@goshenschools.org
Bailey Carla Nurse cbailey@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Tonya Psychologist tbontrager@goshenschools.org
Brennan Tarah Second tbrennan@goshenschools.org
Byrd Alia Second abyrd@goshenschools.org
Crabb David TRC dcrabb@goshenschools.org
Cross Shannon Guidance Counselor scross@goshenschools.org
Diaz Carol Third cdiaz@goshenschools.org
Diener Marilee ELL mdiener@goshenschools.org
Drescher Jen Third jdrescher@goshenschools.org
Ediger Kaylene Title One Instructor kediger@goshenschools.org
Garcia Kimberly Bookkeeper gruelas@goshenschools.org
Gensinger Amber First agensinger@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Daniel SPED dgingerich@goshenschools.org
Harley Teresa Fourth tharley@goshenschools.org
Hostetler Mary Kindergarten mhostetler@goshenschools.org
Hull Susan Registrar/Secretary shull@goshenschools.org
Isnogle Cynthia Title One Instructor cisnogle@goshenschools.org
Kinchen Carol Fourth ckinchen@goshenschools.org
Klase Joel Fifth jklase@goshenschools.org
Lichty John PE jlichty@goshenschools.org
Martin Lisa Rose ELL lrmartin@goshenschools.org
Maust Janell First jmaust@goshenschools.org
Minix Adrienne Speech aminix@goshenschools.org
Moore Cindy Head Custodian cmoore@goshenschools.org
Murillo Delia Parent Liaison dmurillo@goshenschools.org
Overman Sonya Kindergarten soverman@goshenschools.org
Potsander Jason ELL jpotsander@goshenschools.org
Rheinheimer Meghan Fourth mrheinheimer@goshenschools.org
Roebuck Arielle Fifth aroebuck@goshenschools.org
Sears Jenni Music jsears@goshenschools.org
Shrock Becky Food Service bshrock@goshenschools.org
Sommers Judy Title One Instructor jsommers@goshenschools.org
Stose Mikayla First mstose@goshenschools.org
Vaksvik Lisa Media shoefer@goshenschools.org
Zinn Patti Art Instructor pzinn@goshenschools.org