Support Staff

Becky Shrock – Cafeteria Manager

Deb Kiefer – Cafeteria

Deb Ott – Cafeteria

bshrock@goshenschools.org

Amy Sharp – Cafeteria

Steve Bigler – Cafeteria

Cindy Moore – Head Custodian

cmoore@goshenschools.org
 

Susie Abbott – Custodian

 

Laura Peak – Special ED Paraprofessional

Karen Chester – Special ED Paraprofessional

 sabbott@goshenschools.org  lpeak@goshenschools.org kchester@goshenschools.org

Heather Miller – Special ED Paraprofessional

Anne Brown – Special ED Paraprofessional

Tara Powell – School Resource Officer

hmiller@goshenschools.org abrown@goshenschools.org  tpowell@goshenschools.org