General

Kim Branham – Principal

Erin Haseley

Erin Haseley – TOSA

Delia Murillo

Delia Murillo – EL Parent Liason

kbranham@goshenschools.org ehaseley@goshenschools.org  dmurillo@goshenschools.org

Lisa Short – Nurse

Susan Hull

Susan Hull – Registrar

Alicia Smith - Bookkeeper

Alicia Smith – Bookkeeper

lshort@goshenschools.org shull@goshenschools.org aksmith@goshenschools.org

Jesselle Schrock

Jesselle Schrock – Guidance Counselor

Andrew Lanctot

Andrew Lanctot –   Master Teacher

Sarah Metzler – Instructional Guide

jaschrock@goshenschools.org alanctot@goshenschools.org  smetzler@goshenschools.org

Becky Shrock

Becky Shrock – Cafeteria Manager

bshrock@goshenschools.org