Interventions/EL

Daniel Gingerich – Special ED Teacher

Adrienne Minix – Speech Pathologist

Shannon Cross – Title One Instructor

dgingerich@goshenschools.org aminix@goshenschools.org scross@goshenschools.org

Margo Nafziger – Title One Instructor

Karen Hochstedler – Title One Instructor

Nancy Yoder – Title One Instructor

mnafziger@goshenschools.org khochstedler@goshenschools.org nyoder@goshenschools.org

Cynthia Isnogle – Title One Instructor

LaVonne Short – Title One Instructor

Marilee Deiner – EL

cisnogle@goshenschools.org LGShort@goshenschools.org mdiener@goshenschools.org

Lisa Rose Martin – EL

Jason Potsander – EL

Katie Teall – EL

lrmartin@goshenschools.org jpotsander@goshenschools.org kteall@goshenschools.org

Marcella Showalter – EL

Gabby Wilson – EL Paraprofessional

mshowalter@goshenschools.org gwilson@goshenschools.org