Interventions/EL

Daniel Gingerich – Special ED Teacher

Adrienne Minix – Speech Pathologist

Shannon Cross – Title One Instructor

dgingerich@goshenschools.org aminix@goshenschools.org scross@goshenschools.org

Margo Nafziger – Title One Instructor

LaVonne Short – Title One Instructor

Nancy Yoder – Title One Instructor

mnafziger@goshenschools.org LGShort@goshenschools.org nyoder@goshenschools.org

Cynthia Isnogle – Title One Instructor

 

Marilee Deiner – EL Teacher

cisnogle@goshenschools.org achavez@goshenschools.org mdiener@goshenschools.org

Lisa Rose Martin – EL Teacher

Jason Potsander – EL Teacher

Marcia Kehr -EL Teacher

lrmartin@goshenschools.org jpotsander@goshenschools.org mkehr@goshenschools.org

Gabby Wilson – EL Paraprofessional

 

 

gwilson@goshenschools.org